Western Illinois University Department of English 2019-2020 Departmental Committees

Academic Integrity Committee

Everett Hamner (2019) (chair) Barb Lawhorn (2022) Rich Ness (2020)

Associate Faculty Executive Board (all Unit B)

(2020) (2019)

Coordinating Committee

Kathleen O'Donnell Brown: at large Unit B (serves as *ex-officio* to Associate Faculty Executive Committee)

(2020)

Everett Hamner: at large Unit A or B (2020)

Barb Lawhorn: Creative Writing Area Representative (2021)

Roberta Di Carmine: Film Area Representative (2022) Dan Malachuk: Literature Area Representative (2022)

Magdelyn Helwig (Writing Program *ex-officio*) Amy Mossman (Writing Center *ex-officio*)

Rebekah Buchanan (English Education ex-officio)

Department Personnel Committee (All Unit A)

Tim Helwig (2020) (chair) Magdelyn Helwig (2020) Roberta Di Carmine (2021) David Banash (2021) Bill Knox (2021)

Graduate Committee (all Unit A)

Roberta Di Carmine (serves as *ex-officio*) Alisha White (2022) Rebekah Buchanan (2020) Jose Fernandez (2020)

Grade Appeals Committee

Bill Knox (2021) (chair) Dan Malachuk (2020) Student

Writing Committee

Magdelyn Helwig (serves as *ex-officio*) Amy Mossman (serves as *ex-officio*) Barb Lawhorn: Unit A (2021) Alisha White (2022) Bill Thompson (2020) Dan Barclay (2020)

CAS Faculty Council Rep

Alisha White (2020)