### Western Illinois University Department of English 2018-2019 Departmental Committees

### Academic Integrity Committee

Everett Hamner (2019) (chair) (2019) Rich Ness (2020)

### Associate Faculty Executive Board (all Unit B)

(2020) (2019)

#### **Coordinating Committee**

Kathleen O'Donnell Brown: at large Unit B (serves as *ex-officio* to Associate Faculty Executive Committee) (2020) Everett Hamner: at large Unit A or B (2020) Alisha White: English Ed Representative Barb Lawhorn: Creative Writing Area Representative (2021) Roberta Di Carmine: Film Area Representative (2022) Dan Malachuk: Literature Area Representative (2022)

# **Department Personnel Committee (All Unit A)**

Marjorie Allison(2019)Chris Morrow(2019)Margaret Sinex(2019)Magdelyn Helwig(2020)Tim Helwig(2020)

### Graduate Committee (all Unit A)

Chris Iwanicki (2019) Rebekah Buchanan (2020) (temp) Jose Fernandez (2020)

### **Grade Appeals Committee**

Bill Knox (2021) Dan Malachuk (2020) Student

### Writing Committee

Barb Lawhorn: Unit A (2021) Dan Barclay (2019) Amy Mossman (2020) (2020)

# **CAS Faculty Council Rep**

Alisha White