# Western Illinois University Department of English 2017-2018 Departmental Committees

# **Academic Integrity Committee**

Everett Hamner (2019) (chair) Penny Clause (2019) Rich Ness (2020)

#### Associate Faculty Executive Board (all Unit B)

Penny Clause (2018) Christy Wherley (2018) Jacque Wilson (2019)

### **Coordinating Committee**

Kathleen O'Donnell Brown: at large Unit B (serves as ex-officio to Associate Faculty

Executive Committee)(2020)

Everett Hamner: at large Unit A or B (2020)

Barb Lawhorn: Creative Writing Area Representative (2018)

Roberta Di Carmine: Film Area Representative (2018)

Chris Morrow: Literature Area Representative (2018) Chair

### **Department Personnel Committee (All Unit A)**

Bill Knox (2018)
Dan Malachuk (2018)
Marjorie Allison (2019)
Chris Morrow (2019)
Margaret Sinex (2019)

### Graduate Committee (all Unit A)

Chris Iwanicki (2019) Rebekah Buchanan (2020) Roberta Di Carmine (2020)

# **Grade Appeals Committee**

Jose Fernandez (2018) Dan Malachuk (2020) Bonnie Sonnek (2020) Student

#### **Writing Committee**

Jose Fernandez: Unit A (2018) Dan Barclay (2019) Becky Wort (2020) Christy Wherley (2020)

#### **CAS Faculty Council Rep**

Alisha White