English Department Standing Committees

Fall 2015-Spring 2016

Academic Integrity Committee

Barbara Ashwood (2016) (chair) Jose Fernandez (2016) Roberta DiCarmine (2017)

Associate Faculty Executive Board (all Unit B)

Penny Rigg (2016) Jerry Hansen (2018) Kathleen O'Donnell-Brown (2018)

Coordinating Committee (Seats have been staggered due to just starting the committee. Atlarge seats will go to three-year terms when they next come open.) Jerry Hansen: at-large Unit B (serves as *ex-officio* to Associate Faculty Executive Committee) (2017) Barbara Ashwood: at-large Unit A or B (2017) Erika Wurth: Creative Writing Area Representative (2018) Roberta DiCarmine: Film Area Representative (2018) (chair) Merrill Cole: Literature Area Representative (2018)

Department Personnel Committee (all Unit A)

Marjorie Allison (2017) (chair) Shazia Rahman (2017) Neil Baird (2018) David Banash (2018) Chris Morrow (2018)

Grade Appeals Committee

Barbara Ashwood (2017) (chair) Barb Harroun (2017) Jose Fernandez (2018)

Graduate Committee (all Unit A)

Tim Helwig (2016) Dan Malachuk (2017) Rebekah Buchanan (2018)

Writing Committee

Kathleen O'Donnell-Brown (2016) Dan Barclay (2017) (chair) Brenda Porter (2017) Jose Fernandez: Unit A (2018)

Student Advisory Council

Tim Helwig: Faculty Advisor (2018)