Department committees & elected offices (2009-10)

(as of 1/20/2010)

Member's last year is listed.

Associate Faculty's Executive Committee

Diana Allen (10)

Kathleen O'Donnell-Brown, chair (10)

Randy Smith (10)

CAS Faculty Council Representative

Christopher Morrow (11)

Executive Committee

Amy Patrick (11)

Rick Clemons (11)

Bradley Dilger, chair (10)

Terri Simmons, secretary (10)

Diana Allen (10)

Faculty Senate

Mohammad Siddiqi (10) — at-large

Grade Appeals Committee

Randy Smith (10)

Barbara Ashwood-Gegas (10)

Tim Helwig (10)

Charles McLeod, chair (10)

Lisa Barr, appointed (10)

Two Sigma Tau Delta representatives -- TBD

Graduate Committee

Amy Patrick (11)

Everett Hamner (11)

Chris Morrow, chair (11)

Marjorie Allison (12)

Neil Baird (12)

David Banash (ex officio, nonvoting)

Katie Warren (graduate student, nonvoting)

Personnel Committee

Joan Livingston-Webber (11)

Terri Simmons (11)

Alice Robertson, chair (11)

Marjorie Allison (10)

Bill Knight (10)

Recruiting Committee

Marjorie Allison, chair (12)

Tim Helwig (12)

Peggy Otto (12)

Christopher Morrow (11)

Alice Robertson (Fall 2009) / Mark Mossman (11)

Scholarship Committee

Ellen Poulter, chair, ex-officio

Lisa Kernek (11)

Tim Helwig (12)

Chris Morrow (10)

Roberta Di Carmine, appointed (10)

Travel Committee

Lisa Kernek (12)

Mark Butzow, chair (10)

Bonnie Sonnek (10)

Undergraduate Committee (3-yr terms, 5 elected)

Neil Baird, chair (12)

Merrill Cole (12)

Dan Malachuk (10)

Barbara Ashwood-Gegas (10)

David Banash (11) (replacement for Rahman) Unit A vacancy (11)

Writing Committee

Jacque Wilson-Jordan (12)

Neil Baird (ex officio, nonvoting)

Kathy Balderson (11)

Penny Rigg, chair (10)

Lisa Kernek, appointed (10)

Alice Robertson (ex officio, nonvoting)

Chris Rose (graduate student)

Elections Committee

Mark Butzow, chair (10)

Terri Simmons (10)

Magdelyn Helwig, appointed (10)

Speakers Committee

Erika Wurth (12)

Charles McLeod (11) (replaces Banash)

Joan Livingston-Webber, chair (10)