28th Annual Old Stompin' Ground Runaround

Final Standings

October 4, 2014

WIU alumni and friends joined in the 28<sup>th</sup> annual Old Stompin' Ground Runaround 5K run/walk held Saturday, October 4, 2014 with 145 participants. Michael Strachan was the overall male winner with a time of 19:03 and the female overall winner was 13 year old Maya Stovall with a time of 19:17. The 15 and under age group female winners were Maleigna Huston, first place; Joey Trost, second place and Lucy Gruidl, third place. Male winners in this age bracket were Rhett Lowderman, first place; Trent Boggs, second place and Lane Miller, third place. The 16 through 22 age group female winners were Madison Cirks, first place. There were no other female participants in this age bracket. Male winners in this category were Josh Bendorf, first place; Kody Parkins, second place and Davy Mueller, third place. The 23 through 29 age group female winners were Victoria Lantz '10, first place; Jessica Moore '14, second place and Amanda Meinert, third place. Male winners in this category were John Mannix, first place; Preston Gray '11, second place and Peter Hummel '09, third place. The 30 through 39 age group female winners were Kerri Trost, first place; Chelsea Zachary, second place and Stacie Marler Petitgout '05 SSP '09, third place. Male winners in this category were Ryan Zachary, first place; Scott Lawson '01 MS '08, second place and Adam Leonard '06, third place. The 40 through 49 age group female winners were Holly Stoval '91, first place; Lori Lindo Harms '89, second place and Diana Kurasz, third place. Male winners in this category were Victor Lidaywa '05, first place; Mike Spann '88, second place and Joel Gruver, third place. The 50 through 59 age group female winners were Rhonda Hickman Huston '85, first place; Gloria Delany-Barmann, second place and Lori Laye, third place. The male winners in this category were William "Buzz" Hoon '86 MA '91, first place, Terry Hostert, second place and Anthony Lave, third place. The 60 and over age group female winners were Hiroko Sotozaki, first place, Brenda Martin '73, second place and Ronda McKee '82 MS-ED '98, third place. Male winners in this category were Dennis Werling MA '01, first place; Deckle McLean, second place and Lawson Barclay, third place. In the walker category the winners were Victor Lantz '77 '78, first place; Michael Williams '96, second place and Kristain Johnson Williams '97, third place.

## **Runners**

19:03	Michael Strachan	#1704
19:17	Maya Stovall	#1542
19:40	Josh Bendorf	#1753
20:27	Victor Lidaywa	#1754
20:48	Dakota Shepler	#1511
21:27	Mike Spann	#1483
21:40	Joel Gruver	#1715
21:40	Kody Parkins	#1712
22:19	Rhett Lowderman	#1533
22:35	Holly Stovall	#1667

	-	
23:02	Trent Boggs	#1655
23:08	Maleigha Huston	#1765
23:30	Lane Miller	#1544
23:33	William Hoon	#1656
23:36	Ezca Blazi	#1604
23:40	Michael Yates	#1602
23:42	Nathaniel Clark	#1666
23:45	John Mannix	#1567
23:46	Joey Trost	#1756
23:53	Ichiro Pujiwara	#1608
24:17	Drew Osterman	#1537
24:19	Alex Morrow	#1536
24:30	Lori Harms	#1592
24:52	Matt Blankenship	#1711
24:54	Victoria Lantz	#1710
25:04	Lucy Gruidl	#1538
25:09	Jeffery Nemeth	#1708
25:25	Diana Kurasz	#1752
25:31	Preston Gray	#1495
25:34	Brian Thomson	#1669
25:35	Malloree Buchanan	#1591
25:41	Jessica Moore	#1573
26:13	Maren McIlvaine-Newsad	#1519
26:25	Terry Hostert	#1607
26:34	Dennis Werling	#1547
26:34	Chris Ford	#1546
26:30	Kerri Trost	#1755
26:42	Gibson Blankenship	#1539
26:40 26:50	Peter Hummel	#1552
26:50	Rhonda Huston	#1352 #1764
26:53	Jane Hostert	#1704
20.33		#1317 #1494
27:00	Anthony Laye	#1494 #1571
27:04	Leroy Tappe Deckle McLean	#1371 #1757
27:10		
	Dennis Hallissoy Gabe Zahnle	#1605
27:42		#1515
27:44	Davy Mueller	#1550
27:46	Jonathon Anl	#1657
27:55	Gloria Delany-Barmann	#1590
28:04	Sherman Bernards	#1706
28:05	Mark Bernards	#1707
28:06	Jon Jones	#1662
28:08	Lisa Hinman	#1578
28:18	Chelsea Zachary	#1545
28:31	Ryan Zachary	#1543
28:32	Lori Laye	#1493
28:38	Lisa Dennis	#1521
28:44	Heather McIlvaine-Newsad	#1479
28:46	Lawson Barclay	#1535
28:50	Chuck Aleshire	#1606
28:56	Stacie Petitgout	#1525

29:05		#1572
29:12	Jeff Lorber	#1490
29:29	Breanna Hall	#1516
29:35	Jalen Carter	#1541
29:44	Dave Arnold	#1485
29:45	Ava McKee	#1531
29:51	Liz Knowles	#1705
29:52	Dave Mueller	#1549
29:55	Amanda Meinert	#1664
30:00	Willow McIlvaine-Newsad	#1520
30:10	Anabelle Clark	#1513
30:14	Liz Casey	#1576
30:14	Gary Sash	#1601
30:26	Tyson Dickerson	#1568
30:28	Jim Martin	#1486
30:47	Tony Weston	#1586
31:09	Hiroko Sotozaki	#1509
31:14	Kristina Gorsh	#1491
31:36	Sarah Windham	#1671
31:54	Anna Powers	#1703
31:58	Scott Lawson	#1574
32:06	John Deyong	#1758
32:07	Rebekah Haun	#1714
23:09	Lori Bilbrey	#1482
32:16	Beckie Laye	#1553
32:29	Brenda Martin	#1487
32:51	Mike Burdick	#1663
32:53	Greg McKee	#1528
33:10	Madison Cirks	#1665
33:13	Joy Baker	#1609
33:33	Mary Leonard	#1670
33:34	Adam Leonard	#1610
33:35	Kayleigh Gray	#1496
33:44	Diana Murillo	#1588
33:56	Jennifer Brattain	#1498
33:59	Shazia Rahman	#1498
34:05	Erin Esterling	#1589
34:05	Keith Flournoy	#1389
34:09	Lily Dunsworth	#1703 #1522
34:14	Jenna Jarke	#1522 #1587
34:14	Louise Jarke	#1387 #1713
34:32		#1713 #1577
34:32 34:40	Chrystal Johnson	
	Travis Appold	#1668
34:41	Beth Chatterton	#1484
34:51	Sadie Vandyke	#1762
34:58	Angela Scholl	#1580
35:02	Natalie Benson	#1661
35:29	Hannah Puccini	#1759
35:56	Quinn Kurasz	#1751
37:42	Stephanie Puccini	#1761
38:01	Jack Hamer	#1660

38:02 39:00 40:06 41:22	Lisa Yates Tonya Hamer Jamie Fisher Ronda McKee	#1659 #1603 #1480 #1530
Walke	rs	
Victor Lantz		#1709
Michael Williams		#1702
Kristain Williams		#1701
Kathy Ruks		#1583
Doug Harvey		#1581
Stacey Macchi		#1585
Alyssa Hummel		#1554
Frank Macchi		#1582
Dave Macchi		#1584
Dee Chiodo		#1532
Lou Chiodo		#1529
Raley Laing		#1488
Steve Laing		#1489
Jim Duvendack		#1500
Carrol Rasmussen		#1551
Michael Rasmossen		#1548

#1716

Kevin Kieffer