Mr. Mohan Munasinghe, Nobel Laureate in Peace 2007

Mr. Jon Wellinghoff, Chairman, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission(FERC), USA

Dr. Gustav R. Grob, President of the International Clean Energy Consortium ICEC; Switzerland

Dr.Darja Piciga, Secretary, Government Office of Climate Change, Slovenia

Ms. Connie Hedegaard, first ever Commissioner for Climate Action, European Commission, Danmark

Mr. Brice Lalonde, Former Minister, Minister for the Environment, France

Mr. Franzjosef Schafhausen, Deputy Director General, Federal Ministry of the Environment, Germany

Dr. John Leazer, Director, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, USA

Dr. Mahmut Temiz, Head Of Department, Ministry Of Forestry & Water Affairs, Turkey

Mr. Khoo Teng Chye, Executive Director, Centre for Liveable Cities, Singapore

Mr. Art James, Project Director, Oregon Department of Transportation, USA

Dr. Valerie Lyons, Chief, NASA Glenn Research Center, USA

Mr. Rae Kwon Chung, Director, Environment and Sustainable Development Division, United Nations

Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific, South Korea

Mr. Boyd Dionysius Joeman, Vice President, IRDA, Malaysia

Dr. Gudni A. Johannesson, Director General, National Energy Authority, Iceland

Dr. Olle Bjork, Deputy Director for Climate Change, Swedish Ministry of the Environment, Sweden

Dr. Muhamed Lebai Juri, Director General, Malaysian Nuclear Agency, Malaysia

Dr.Pedro Martins Barata, President, Euronatura, Administrator at Ecoprogresso and National delegate, **UNFCCC**, Portugal

Ms. Susanne Rasmussen, Director of Environmental and Transportation Plann, City of Cambridge, UK

Dr. Ron Loveland, Energy Advisor, Wales government, UK

Ms. Hanna Trojanowska, Government Commissioner for Nuclear Power; Undersecretary of State,

Ministry of Economy, Poland

Mr. Shez Bandukwala, Managing Director, Cleantech Investment Banking, USA

Mr. Ivan Albino, Managing Director, E.ON Carbon Sourcing GmbH, Germany

Mr. Scott McGregor, CEO, Camco, UK

Ms. Kati Ihamaki, Vice President, Finnair, Finland

Dr. Lawrence E. Jones, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Policy & Industry Relations, Alstom Grid Inc., USA

Mr. Carl A. Kernodle, Vice President-Development Asset Management, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, USA

Mr. Chris Bala, Vice President, United Solar Ovonic LLC, Canada

Mr. David F. Doerksen, Vice-President, Corporate Strategy, Cameco Corporation, Canada

Mr. Tim Helweg-Larsen, CEO, Energy Bank, UK

Mr. Martin P.J. Kratz, Head, Intellectual Property Group, Bennett Jones LLP, Canada

Ms. Alison Rowe, Global Executive Director Sustainability, FUJITSU LIMITED, Japan

Dr. Nelson Sam, Global Managing Director, Thomson Reuters Point Carbon, USA

Mr. Tony McGuirk, Chairman, BDP, UK

Mr. Keith Cole, Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy, General Motors International Operations, USA

Dr. Alain Bucaille, Senior Vice President, AREVA Group, France

Dr.Jim Weinbauer, Vice President Sustainability Environment, AECOM, USA

Mr. John van Leeuwen, CEO, EcoSynthetix Inc., USA

Dr. Geneviève Ferone, Senior Vice President Sustainability, Veolia Environnement, France

Ms. Hilda Pinnix-Ragland, Vice President, Corporate Public Affairs, Progress Energy, USA

Mr. Michael Otterbach, Vice President Operations, IdaTech LLC,, USA

Dr. Daryoush Allaei, CEO, Sheer Wind, Inc., USA

Dr. C. C. Chan, Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering, Hong Kong, China

Dr. Blas Pérez Henriquez, Executive Director, Center for Environmental Public Policy, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Dr. Shozo Yanagida, Professor, Center for Advance Science and Innovation, Osaka University, Japan

Dr. Alan Chaffee, Professor, Monash University, Australia

Dr. Kathryn A. Higley, Professor, Oregon State University, USA

Dr. Patrick Bellew, Founding Director, Atelier Ten, UK

Dr. Manijeh Razeghi, Professor, Northwestern University, USA

Dr. Eugenie L Birch, Co-Director of Penn IUR, USA

Dr. Marilyn A. Brown, Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Mario Innocenti, Professor and Vice-Chairman of the Department, University of Pisa, Italy

Mr. Massimo Buonomo, Chairman, Friends of Kyoto Protocol, Brazil

Mr. Ivan Hodac, Secretary General, European Automobile Manufacturers Association, Belgium

Dr. Yukimaru SHIMIZU, Vice President, World Wind Energy Association, Japan

Mr. Jay Pruett, Director of Conservation, The Nature Conservancy, USA

Mr. Marcello Palazzi, President, Progressio Foundation, The Netherlands

Ms. Ellen Sandell, National Director, Australian Youth Climate Coalition, Australia

Mr. Philip McMaster, Chief Creative Officer, World Sustainability Center, World Sustainability Organization, China

Dr. Chas Roy-Chowdhury, Head of Taxation, ACCA, UK

Ms. Vesile Kulacoglu, Director, the World Trade Organization (WTO), Switzerland

Mr. Randali Tolpinrud, President, Pax Natura Foundation, USA

Dr. Marcelo de Andrade, Chairman, Earth Council Brazil, Brazil

Mr. Paul Mayer, Co-Founder, Climate Crisis Coalition, USA

Dr. Christian Rakos, President, European, Pellet Council, Belgium

Mr. Scott Bernstein, President, Center for Neighborhood Technology, USA

Mr. Tim Hardy, Chairman, Climate Change Working Party, AIDA, UK

These names were deleted from the original e-mail inviting participation in the Low Carbon Earth conference. Are they experts on the topic?

If you know a speaker contact them to see if they are actually participating. Some disreputable conference organizers advertise speakers who ultimately do not attend their conferences.